First World Pains

Day 16: Something difficult about your “lot in life” and how you’re working to overcome it.

first-world-problems

  • My iPhone 5 doesn’t fit comfortably in my pocket.
  • I’ve read every 90’s throwback article on Buzzfeed already.
  • Mad Men is ending & Pretty Little Liars is only on once a week.
  • Starbucks doesn’t deliver.
  • I can’t fast forward through On Demand commercials.
  • When all of my clothes are clean they don’t fit in my dresser.
  • I always finish shampoo before conditioner.
  • I can’t decide which car I want to take to work.
  • I missed that cool thing because I was tweeting about it.
  • I want to shower/work out/stay in tonight but I’m having a great hair day.
  • Twitter is only 140 characters.

358hge

One thought on “First World Pains

  1. Pingback: Here Goes Nothing | getatMel

Leave a Reply

