Sorry I’m Not Sorry

Day 13: Issue a public apology. This can be as funny or as serious or as creative as you want it to be.

I was trying to come up with something for this post, but instead all I could think of were things I’m NOT sorry for.

images

Not sorry I sleep 3 am-3 pm.

Not sorry I’m a bitch before coffee.

Not sorry I’m having a great time at college.

Not sorry I enjoy running.

Not sorry I think Uggs look stupid.

Not sorry I don’t get mosquito bites.

Not sorry I hate Twilight.

Not sorry I’m tan and it’s natural.

Not sorry I flirt.

Not sorry I predict out loud how a movie will end. And I’m usually right.

df210fa008832b14efb92493dc6e4ad9

One thought on “Sorry I’m Not Sorry

  1. Pingback: Here Goes Nothing | getatMel

Leave a Reply

